ATBA-UK AGM and Prize Giving 2008

ATBA-UK AGM and Prize Giving 2008

Joe Dickson at the ATBA Prize givingThe end of the competition season was held at Bugsboarding Mountainboard Centre on October 11th and 12th. The prizes were given out for this seasons competitions and it was another chance for everybody to get together. The ATBA-UK took advantage of having everyone together and held their AGM as well.

The MBS team did very well again this year.

  • Renny Myles won the World Championships at the Fat Face Night Air 2008
  • Joe Dickson won the Elite Freestyle Overall UK Championships
  • Ben Rye is the U18 World Champion at the Fat Face Night Air 2008
  • Tuai Lovejoy is the U18 Freestyle Overall UK Champion
  • Mick Kirkman is U14 overall UK and World Champion 2008
  • Jos Kirkman is the Ladies World Freestyle Champion 2008

We hope next year will be just as successful.

See more photos of the ATBA Prize giving weekend.

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.